25 to 28 July 2024 - We love to see you again!

Grüß Gott and welcome to the
Euro Masters Regatta
2024 in Munich

After the Euro Masters Regatta 2023 is before the Euro Masters Regatta 2024! This year we are offering you some exciting new features.

Critical info for 2024

Regatta Details

In the regatta details, you'll find all important information about the regatta, the race schedule and the general conditions.

Important dates

Here we have summarized all important dates until the regatta.

Masters Single Trophy

Here we describe the proceedings of the Masters Single Trophy “Jutta Deuschl" and what you have to do to participate.

Traffic Rules

Here you find the traffic rules for training and racing.

Masters Single Trophy “Jutta Deuschl”

The Trophy was named in honor of the former vice president of Regatta München e.V. and German national team rower Jutta Deuschl. Jutta was a founding board member of Regatta München and a passionate and ambitious Masters rower. She has been instrumental in shaping the new format of the Euro Masters Regatta. Jutta died of cancer in January 2021 at the age of 47. The Regatta Association subsequently dedicated the existing Masters Single Trophy to Jutta’s memory. It is held annually in the single sculls in all age groups for both men and women.

“It was a special affair of the heart for us to remember Jutta as a human, as a passionate rower and as a founding member of our regatta association and thus to thank her for her comprehensive commitment. Seven years together we have been able to create great moments and awesome regattas.”

Current posts

Masters row against cancer

As you all know, we have been organising the Masters Single Trophy “Jutta Deuschl” at every Euro Masters Regatta since 2021 in memory of our

More »

Training

The regatta course will be open for official training on Wednesday, July 24, 2024 from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. The water rescue service is

More »

Hotel suggestions

We are happy to recommend the following four hotels in the vicinity of the regatta centre. If you decide on one of the hotels, you

More »

Traffic Rules

Here are the traffic rules for the 2024 Euro Masters Regatta for both racing and training.

More »

General Service Info

First Aid Medical facilities and services are located at the regatta building next to the finish tower and are available during the official opening hours

More »

Camping

At the regatta venue Camping facilities will be available directly to the north of the regatta site from July 23, 2024. Reservations for a campsite

More »

Euro Masters Regatta

Since 1998, the Olympic Regatta Association Munich as the Predecessor of Regatta Munich has organized the Euro Masters Regatta at the Olympic regatta centre in Oberschleissheim. Until 2014, the highly successful event was held only every four years as an alternative to overseas World Masters regattas.

Starting in 2014, Regatta München further expanded the format for you and subsequently introduced the “Masters Single Trophy” as well as its own lightweight races for single scullers in all age groups. The regattas’ rotation was initially shortened to two years and from 2020 to one year due to their their popularity.

Since 2021, the Euro Masters Regatta went on tour and took place two years in a row in beautiful Bled in Slovenia, best remembered for the legendary World Masters Regatta in 2017. In 2023, the Euro Masters with regatta and a festival program took place again at the Olympic regatta centre in Munich.

Euro Masters Regatta is a registered trademark and an event format owned by Regatta München. The regatta association works together with its partners throughout Europe to further develop this regatta format, the regatta experience and the special ambience for you. Together with you and the respective associations, we will explore ways to make the regatta even more attractive and to offer it in other regions in Europe closer to you.

Simply make your entries online!
MAX is waiting for your entries!

Click on the button below, simply register or log in to MAX and make your entries and crew changes or reserve camping and parking spaces online! Also works on the tablet or with the smartphone!

25. bis 28. Juli 2024 – München!

Grüß Gott und willkommen zur
Euro Masters Regatta
2024 in München

Nach der Euro Masters Regatta 2023 ist vor der Euro Masters Regatta 2024! In diesem Jahr bieten wir euch einige spannende Neuerungen.

Die wichtigsten Infos 2024

Ausschreibung

In der Ausschreibung findet ihr alle wichtigen Details zur Regatta, das Rennprogramm und die Rahmenbedingungen.

Alle Termine

Hier haben wir für euch die Termine bis zur Regatta übersichtlich zusammengefasst.

Masters Single Trophy

Hier beschreiben wir den Ablauf der Masters Single Trophy „Jutta Deuschl“ und was ihr tun müsst, um an ihr teilzunehmen.

Fahrordnung

Hier findet ihr hier die Fahrordnung für Training und Rennen.

Masters Single Trophy „Jutta Deuschl“

Die Trophy wurde zu Ehren der ehemaligen Vizepräsidentin von Regatta München e.V. und deutschen Nationalmannschaftsruderin Jutta Deuschl benannt. Jutta war Gründungsvorstand von Regatta München und eine leidenschaftliche und ambitionierte Masters-Ruderin. Sie hat das neue Format der Euro Masters Regatta maßgeblich mitgeprägt. Jutta starb im Januar 2021 im Alter von 47 Jahren an Krebs. Der Regattaverband hat in der Folge die bestehende Masters Single Trophy der Erinnerung an Jutta gewidmet. Sie wird jährlich im Einer in allen ausgeschriebenen Altersklassen für Männer und Frauen gleichermaßen ausgetragen.

„Es war uns eine besondere Herzensangelegenheit, an Jutta als Mensch, als leidenschaftliche Ruderin und als Gründungsmitglied unseres Regattaverbands zu erinnern und ihr so für ihr umfassendes Engagement zu danken. Sieben gemeinsame Jahre haben wir große Momente und großartige Regatten schaffen dürfen.“

Aktuelle Beiträge

Training

Die Regattastrecke ist für das offizielle Training am Mittwoch, den 24. Juli 2024 von 9 Uhr bis 19 Uhr geöffnet. Während dieser Zeit ist die

Weiterlesen »

Hotelvorschläge

Wir empfehlen euch gerne die folgenden Hotels in der Umgebung der Regattaanlage. Wenn ihr euch für eines der Hotels entscheidet, könnt ihr die Zimmer gerne

Weiterlesen »

Allgemeine Serviceinfos

Erste Hilfe Medizinische Einrichtungen und Dienste befinden sich am Regattagebäude neben dem Zielturm und sind während der offiziellen Öffnungszeiten der Anlage besetzt.  Bootspark Bootsständer befindet

Weiterlesen »

Camping

An der Regattaanlage Campingmöglichkeiten stehen ab dem 23. Juli 2024 direkt im Norden der Regattaanlage zur Verfügung. Reservierungen für einen Campingplatz können über das Online-Meldeportal

Weiterlesen »

Euro Masters Regatta

Seit 1998 veranstaltete der Olympia-Regattaverein München als Vorgänger von Regatta München die Euro Masters Regatta auf der Olympia-Regattaanlage in Oberschleißheim. Bis 2014 wurde die überaus erfolgreiche Veranstaltung als Alternative zu in Übersee stattfindenden World Masters Regatten lediglich alle vier Jahre ausgerichtet.

Ab 2014 baute Regatta München das Format weiter für euch aus und führte in der Folge die „Masters Single Trophy“ sowie eigene Leichtgewichtsrennen für Einer in allen Altersklassen ein. Der Turnus der Regatten wurde aufgrund der großen Beliebtheit zunächst auf zwei Jahre und ab 2020 auf ein Jahr verkürzt.

Seit 2021 ging die Euro Masters Regatta auf Tournee und fand zwei Jahre in Folge im wunderschönen und bei den Masters-Ruder:innen von 2017 in bester Erinnerung gebliebenen Bled in Slowenien statt. 2023 fanden die Euro Masters mit Regatta und einem Festivalprogramm wieder auf der Olympia-Regattaanlage in München statt.

Euro Masters Regatta ist eine eingetragene Marke und ein Veranstaltungsformat von Regatta München. Der Regattaverband arbeitet mit seinen Partnern europaweit zusammen, um dieses Regattaformat, das Regattaerlebnis und das besondere Ambiente weiter für euch zu entwickeln. Gemeinsam mit euch und den entsprechenden Verbänden werden wir Wege beschreiten, die Regatta noch attraktiver zu gestalten und anderen Regionen Europas näherzubringen.

Ganz einfach online melden !
MAX wartet auf Eure Meldung!

Unten auf die Taste klicken, einfach bei MAX registrieren bzw. anmelden und online melden, ummelden, nachmelden oder auch Camping- und Parkplätze reservieren!  Geht auch am Tablet oder mit dem Smartphone!